• Marion County Disability Alliance


MCDA Members

NAME AGENCY / AFFILIATION TITLE PHONE EMAIL
Tracey Alesiani Agency for Persons with Disabilities (APD) Human Services Counselor 352-330-2763 Tracey_Alesiani@dcf.state.fl.us
Liz Andersen Parents Helping Parents of Florida (PHPF) Oliver's Program Director 352-553-9883 floridarelaxed10@yahoo.com
Jennifer Argus Best Behavior Owner 352-694-7201 BestBehavior@aol.com
Robin Whiteley Florida Center for the Blind Executive Director 352-873-4700 rwhiteley@flblind.org
Gerry Brent Marion County Children's Alliance (MCCA) Grants Development Manager 352-438-5995 Gerry.Brent@mcchildrensalliance.org
Pennie Brewer-McLean ResCare Home Manager 2nd Street Group Home 352-694-4775 pmclean@rescare.com
Judy Brinkley Agency for Persons with Disabilities (APD) Area 13 Senior Behavior Analyst 352-330-2742 Judy_Brinkley@apd.state.fl.us
Sandy Brown Stirrups 'n Strides Therapeutic Riding Center   352-591-1042 ssb9840@embarqmail.com
Jeff Buck Senior Health Plus Financial Representative 352-8048198 jbuck1024@hotmail.com
Felicia Burgess A Special Place Child Development Center Owner 352-629-2334 feliciaaspecialplace@yahoo.com
Carla Chindamo City of Ocala Recreation and Parks Aquatics Programs Coord. 352-401-3918 Cchindamo@ocalafl.org
Chase Daniels Senator Charles S. Dean, 3rd District Deputy Legislative Aide 352-873-6513 daniels.chase.S03@flsenate.gov
Michelle Dinkins Caregiver Services Inc. (CSI) Business Development Specialist 352-304-3342 michelled@cgsi.cc
Natalie Donoso-Lane Marion County Public Library System   352-671-8851 natalie.donoso-lane@marioncountyfl.org
Pam Eubanks MCPSS / Community Technical & Adult Education (CTAE) Extended Day Program Specialist 352-671-4135 pam.eubanks@marion.k12.fl.us
Kristin Folts Youth and Family Alternatives (YFA) Adoption Recruiter 352-345-2867 kristin.folts@kidscentralinc.org
Betty Gray Stirrups 'n Strides Therapeutic Riding Center Executive Director 352-591-1042 grayhittime@windstream.net
Kathy Gray Stirrups 'n Strides Therapeutic Riding Center Self Advocate 352-427-3569
Kathy Harris Advocacy Resource Center (ARC) Marion Senior Programs Director 352-387-2210 kharris@MCARC.com
Sylvia James-Miller AODW / Best Behavior / PHPF FDDC Member/PHPF Owner 352-624-1360 sajm19@embarqmail.com
Mike Jordan Marion County Children's Alliance (MCCA) Executive Director 352-438-5991 Mike.Jordan@mcchildrensalliance.org
Ann Marie Julio MCPSS / Community Technical & Adult Education (CTAE) Extended Day Program Specialist 352-671-4137 annmarie.julio@marion.k12.fl.us
Jill Kolasa Network for Students w/ Emotional Disabilities (SEDNET) Project Manager 352-797-7022 kolasa_j@hcsb.k12.fl.us
Diane Leaf City of Ocala Recreation and Parks Recreation Supervisor/Certified Special Needs 352-401-3916 Dleaf@ocalafl.org
Geraldine Lochren Early Learning Coalition (ELC) Success By 6 Coordinator 352-369-2315 glochren@elc-marion.org
Karen Lourenco MCPSS / Community Technical & Adult Education (CTAE) Extended Day Program Specialist 352-671-4135 karen.lourenco@marion.k12.fl.us
Shawn Mims Space World PC Co-Chair/Owner/Self Advocate 352-789-6833 rbshawn8@hotmail.com
Howard Moon AODW / Florida Local Advocacy Council Member Co-Chair/Gov.Appt. Advocate 352-427-5935 howard@howmoon.com
T.J. Moon MoonScapes Web Solutions/(AODW) Owner/Self-Advocate 352-502-5994 tj@moonscapes.org
Eizabeth Moore Early Learning Coalition/AODW Operations Director 352-369-2315 emoore@elc-marion.org
Joy Newkirk MCPSS / Community Technical & Adult Education (CTAE) Extended Day Program Specialist 352-671-4135 joy.newkirk@marion.k12.fl.us
Cathy Norris Marion County Parks & Recreation Recreation Manager 352-671-8562 Cathy.Norris@marioncountyfl.org
Doris Purvis Marion County Public School System (MCPSS) Transition Specialist 352-671-6832 Doris.Purvis@marion.k12.fl.us
Jenny Ramgoolie Angels of America, Inc. RN, MSA, Administrator 352-693-2168 jramgoolie@gmail.com
Janet Reynolds Florida Diagnostic Learning Resource System (FDLRS) Human Resources Development/Marion & Citrus 352-591-4300 Janet.Reynolds@marion.k12.fl.us
Tricia Riccardi The Dream Society CEO/Executive Director 352-400-4967 tricia.riccardi@thedreamsociety.org
Wendie Ricketts Big Sun Youth Soccer League 352-537-0262
Pat Rouse Forest High School Career Placement Coord. 352-671-4700 Patricia.Rouse@marion.k12.fl.us
Nicole Steltenkamp State of Florida DOE Vocational Rehabilitation (VR) VR Counselor 352-732-1290 x122 Nicole.Steltenkamp@vr.fldoe.org
Troy Strawder Advocacy Resource Center (ARC) Marion Chief Executive Officer 352-387-2210 tstrawder@MCARC.com
Elizabeth Sukys Camelot Chateau Administrator 352-629-6077 esukys@camelotchateau.com
Margaret Tambini Autism & Other Disabilities Workgroup (AODW) / CARD Constituency Board Parent 352-840-0003 atmt85@cox.net
Shelly Voelker Florida Outreach Project for Children & Adults Who Are Deaf-Blind (FOP) Family Specialist 352-273-7534 shellyv@ufl.edu
William Voelker Noah's Endeavor Adapted & Community Inclusive Recreation Program Director 352-275-9639 noahsendeavor@att.net
Amanda Vought Marion County Public Library System (volunteer) Self-Advocate 352-629-3771 alvought11@embarqmail.com
Carol Vought MCPSS / Community Technical & Adult Education (CTAE) Parent 352-629-3771 vought@embarqmail.com
Joy Williams Parents Helping Parents of Florida (PHPF) / CARD Constituency Board Faith Community Liaison 352-732-6652 ashbysmj@aol.com
Velma Williams State of Florida DOE Vocational Rehabilitation (VR) VR Counselor 352-732-1290 x124 Belneb.Williams@vr.fldoe.org
Brittany Wilson Speaker Larry Cretul, District 22 District Executive Secretary 352-873-6564 Brittany.Wilson@myfloridahouse.gov
Debra Wise Kids Central Inc. Director of Prevention Services 352-387-3558 Debra.Wise@kidscentralinc.org
Laura Wooten Marion County Public Library System   352-671-8851 laura.wooten@marioncountyfl.org
Pat York Very Special Arts (VSA) Regional Coordinator 352-236-5352 yorkpat@cox.net
JoAnn Zanzuk Angel Hear   352-522-0075 yanzukj@bellsouth.net
Deanna Ziegler State of Florida DOE Vocational Rehabilitation VR) VR Counselor 352-732-1290 x114 Deanna.Ziegler@vr.fldoe.org

Marion County Disability Alliance

Contact: Howard Moon • 352-427-5935 • • P.O.Box 787 • Ocala, FL 34478 USA